Crestline Village Water District

PO Box 3347, 777 Cottonwood Drive, Crestline, CA 92325-3347
Telephone: (909) 338-1727 - FAX: (909) 338-4080

 

Serving water to the Crestline and Lake Gregory 
area since 1954.

 

Board Meeting Dates 

BeginnBoard of Directors/StaffAgendaWater RatesAvailHomeEnd                 

SCHEDULED BOARD MEETING DATES

For 2018

Regular Scheduled Meeting Date is the Third Tuesday of each Month

Changes to Regular Schedule

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Adjourned Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Cancelled due to lack of quorum
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Adjourned Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Adjourned Regular Meeting - Cancelled
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 3:00pm
 

BeginBoard of Directors/StaffAgendaWater RatesAvailHomeEnd

 

Comments or questions - contact us at:  cvwater@cvwater.com

 

Page last updated: 10/31/2018 by JW