Crestline Village Water District

PO Box 3347, 777 Cottonwood Drive, Crestline, CA 92325-3347
Telephone: (909) 338-1727 - FAX: (909) 338-4080

 

Serving water to the Crestline and Lake Gregory 
area since 1954.

 

Board Meeting Dates 

BeginnBoard of Directors/StaffAgendaWater RatesAvailHomeEnd                 

SCHEDULED BOARD MEETING DATES

FOR 2020

Regular Scheduled Meeting Date is the Third Tuesday of each Month

Changes to Regular Schedule

 

 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 3:00pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Cancelled
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 


BeginBoard of Directors/StaffAgendaWater RatesAvailHomeEnd

 

Comments or questions - contact us at:  cvwater@cvwater.com

 

Page last updated: 5/13/2020 by JW