Crestline Village Water District

PO Box 3347, 777 Cottonwood Drive, Crestline, CA 92325-3347
Telephone: (909) 338-1727 - FAX: (909) 338-4080

 

Serving water to the Crestline and Lake Gregory 
area since 1954.

 

Observed Holidays 

BeginnBoard of Directors/StaffAgendaWater RatesAvailHomeEnd                 

The District Business Office is scheduled to be CLOSED on the following Days.

The Business Office may occasionally be closed on other days.

 

Normal Business Hours are 7:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday

 

CLOSED

New Year's Day 2019 -  Tuesday, January 1
  Presidents' Day -  Monday, February 18
Memorial Day -  Monday, May 27
Independence Day -  Thursday, July 4
Labor Day -  Monday, September 2
 Veterans Day -  Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day -  Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving -  Friday, November 29
Christmas Floating Holiday -  Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day -  Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Day 2020 -  Wednesday, January 1

 
                           
 
   

BeginBoard of Directors/StaffAgendaWater RatesAvailHomeEnd

 

Comments or questions - contact us at:  cvwater@cvwater.com

 

Page last updated: 01/02/2019 By JW